What is the automatic recharge functionality?

Read our Answers below or contact our support team.

What is the automatic recharge functionality?

Read our Answers below or contact our support team

What is the automatic recharge functionality?

The auto-recharge functionality automatically tops up your credit when your balance drops below $3 (or its equivalent in your currency) or when the credits are about to expire with the expiry date. This feature helps to make sure there is always sufficient balance to keep calling.

You can enable the auto-recharge functionality while making a top-up in the online shop and select ‘Enable auto-recharge’ in step 1 of the purchase process. Your account will automatically be recharged with the amount selected on this initial payment.

Still have questions?

Contact our support team to get more help